EnglishFrenchGerman
background
June 14-18, 2023

Bordeaux will host the twenty-fourth European Corporate Sports Games

Days Hours Minutes seconds

About
Of the event

The European Company Sport Games offer a unique concept which brings together thousands of employees from companies from all over Europe around common values ​​which are sharing, conviviality, pleasure and performance. After Salzburg (Austria) in 2019 and Arnhem (Netherlands) in 2022, it is in France, in Bordeaux, that the 24th edition of the ECSG will take place. 

This great company sport festival is open to all employees, from all companies, without selection relating to any level of practice. They offer around thirty competitive disciplines and leisure activities (hiking, Nordic walking, sport-health activities).

logo-european-games-white

24st

Edition of the European Company Sport Games

icone_runners

10000

EXPECTED PARTICIPANTS

icon_sport_equipement

35

SPORTS AND LEISURE ACTIVITIES

From the self-employed to the multinational, via the SME or the local authority, all the structures will find activities adapted to the expectations of their employees in order to allow them to share unforgettable moments.

Punctuated by three days of physical and sporting activities and the traditional opening and closing ceremonies, this event brings together and unites employees around the same objective.

Finally, the spirit of the Games is based on the successful alliance of the different practices offered for tourist and cultural discoveries. The rich heritage of the city of Bordeaux and its surroundings will seduce and satisfy the most curious.

The partnerships set up with local institutions will allow you to enjoy a stay at the best prices, whether for the duration of the Games from Wednesday 14 to Sunday 18 June or for extended stays to be able to fully enjoy this beautiful destination.

Consult the bulletin

Do you want to participate?

Do not hesitate to ask us your questions here:





    I accept the processing of my personal data by ECSG Bordeaux 2023 only as part of the processing of my contact request.

    Want to motivate now
    your office colleagues?

    Watch our videos from previous editions!

EnglishFrenchGerman
Background
Du 14 au 18 juin 2023

Bordeaux accueillera les vingt-quatrièmes Jeux Européens du sport d’entreprise

Jours Heures Minutes Secondes

À propos
De l’événement

Les Jeux Européens du Sport d’Entreprise offrent un concept unique qui permet de rassembler des milliers de salariés venus d’entreprises de toute l’Europe autour de valeurs communes qui sont le partage, la convivialité, le plaisir et la performance. Après Salzbourg (Autriche) en 2019 et Arnhem (Pays-Bas) en 2022, c’est en France, à Bordeaux, qu’aura lieu la 24e édition des ECSG. 

Cette grande fête du sport d’entreprise est ouverte à tous les salariés, de toutes les entreprises, sans sélection relative à un quelconque niveau de pratique. Ils proposent une trentaine de disciplines en compétition et des activités loisir (randonnée pédestre, marche nordique, activités sport-santé).

logo-jeux-europeens-blanc

24ème

Édition des Jeux Européens du Sport d’Entreprise

icone_runners

10000

PARTICIPANTS ATTENDUS

icon_sport_equipement

35

ACTIVITÉS SPORTIVES ET DE LOISIRS

De l’auto-entrepreneur à la multinationale en passant par la PME ou la collectivité territoriale, toutes les structures trouveront des activités adaptées aux attentes de leurs salariés afin de leur permettre de partager des moments inoubliables.

Rythmé par trois jours d’activités physiques et sportives et par les traditionnelles cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture, cet événement permet de rassembler et fédérer les salariés autour d’un même objectif.

Enfin, l’esprit des Jeux repose sur l’alliance réussie des différentes pratiques proposées aux découvertes touristiques et culturelles. Le riche patrimoine de la ville de Bordeaux et de ses alentours saura séduire et satisfaire les plus curieux.

Les partenariats mis en place avec les institutions locales vous permettront de profiter d’un séjour aux meilleurs tarifs, que ce soit pour la durée des Jeux du mercredi 14 au dimanche 18 juin ou pour des séjours prolongés pour pouvoir profiter pleinement de cette belle destination.

Consulter le bulletin

Vous souhaitez participer ?

N’hésitez pas à nous poser vos questions ici :





    J’accepte le traitement de mes données personnelles par ECSG Bordeaux 2023 uniquement dans le cadre du traitement de ma demande de contact.

    Envie de motiver dès à présent
    vos collègues de bureau ?

    Visionnez nos vidéos des éditions précédentes !